Welcome New Board Members

The Susitna Community Council would like to welcome the following new/reelected board members:

  • Joe Pride (new)
  • Donna Dearman
  • Randale Ned Sparks
  • Herman Thompson
  • Kelly Thomas
  • Bill Stearns

We will seat officers at the next regularly scheduled meeting.

Upper Susitna Senior Center
16463 E. Helena Dr.
Talkeetna, AK 99676

1st Thursday of the Month: 7:00PM